Meet the Team

Meet the EHS CCP Team



Rhodes-Stephanie.jpgStephanie Rhodes, EHS CCP Program Director
SRhodes@salcommunityservices.org
309-787-9460 x5000
The EHS CCP Director oversees the day-to-day functions and activities of the EHS program. She also supervises the Managers for each content area of EHS, manages the budget, and implements policies and procedures for the program.

Johnson-Delaney.jpgDelaney Johnson, Administrative Assistant - Program
DJohnson@salcommunityservices.org
309-787-9460 x5010
The Administrative Assistant for the EHS program assists the EHS CCP Director and the program in all aspects as well as performing regular office duties. She also aids in recruitment efforts.

Razo-Nancy.jpegNancy Razo, Administrative Assistant - IT
NRazo@salcommunityservices.org
309-787-9460 x5011
The IT Administrative Assistant is responsible for entering all EHS and related data into our program database. She also assists with regular office duties and recruitment efforts.

Casteel-Angela.jpgAngela Casteel, Eligibility, Recruitment, Selection, Enrollment, and Attendance (ERSEA) Manager
ACasteel@salcommunityservices.org
309-764-8110 x3012
The ERSEA Manager is responsible for monitoring the eligibility, recruitment, selection, enrollment, and attendance of all children in the EHS program.

Wallace-Iesha.jpgIesha Wallace, Eligibility Specialist
IWallace@salcommunityservices.org
309-787-9460 x5009
The Eligibility Specialist conducts eligibility interviews and is responsible for collecting EHS eligibility documents for families being enrolled into the EHS program. She also schedules and conducts enrollment interviews and aids with recruitment of new families.

Hennings-Traci.jpgTraci Hennings, Early Childhood Education (ECE) Manager
THennings@salcommunityservices.org
309-787-9460 x5001
The ECE Manager has overall responsibility for the education aspect of EHS and plans training and provides support to assure that all ECE staff provide exceptional care to EHS children. 

Yarian-Ruth.jpegRuth Yarian, Child Development Specialist (CDS)
RYarian@salcommunityservices.org
309-787-9460 x5019
The Child Development Specialist conducts regular monitoring visits (both announced and unannounced) to ensure the provision of quality services. The CDS also monitors compliance with SALFCS EHS CCP's policies & procedures.

Buckwalter-Lisa.jpgLisa Buckwalter, Child Development Specialist (CDS)
LBuckwalter@salcommunityservices.org
309-787-9460 x5013
The Child Development Specialist conducts regular monitoring visits (both announced and unannounced) to ensure the provision of quality services. The CDS also monitors compliance with SALFCS EHS CCP's policies & procedures.

Wishmeyer-Rhonda.jpegRhonda Wishmeyer, Child Development Specialist (CDS)
RWishmeyer@salcommunityservices.org
309-787-9460 x5014
The Child Development Specialist conducts regular monitoring visits (both announced and unannounced) to ensure the provision of quality services. The CDS also monitors compliance with SALFCS EHS CCP's policies & procedures.

Pollock-Alyssa.jpgAlyssa Pollock, Mentor Coach
APollock@salcommunityservices.org
309-787-9460 x5024
The Mentor Coach provides one-on-one Practice-Based Coaching to teachers to support their practices and promote their professional growth in order to provide quality Early Head Start services to children and families.

Reiter-Baileejpg.jpgBailee Reiter, Early Childhood Education (ECE) Supervisor
BReiter@salcommunityservices.org
309-787-9460 x5005
The ECE Supervisor is responsible for the Home-based program which serves children birth to three, as well as pregnant mothers. The ECE Supervisor supervises the Home Visitors, who go into the home weekly to educate and support parents as their child's first and most important teacher.

Rodgers-Jennifer.jpgJennifer Rodgers, Home Visitor
JRodgers@salcommunityservices.org
309-787-9460 x5022
The Home Visitor conducts visits with Home-Based enrolled children and families within their home and provide education interactions with the child and their parent(s).

Haney-Virginia.jpegVirginia Haney, Home Visitor
VHaney@salcommunityservices.org
309-787-9460 x5012
The Home Visitor conducts visits with Home-Based enrolled children and families within their home and provide education interactions with the child and their parent(s).

Davis-Danielle.jpgDanielle Davis, Home Visitor
DDavis@salcommunityservices.org
309-787-9460 x5020
The Home Visitor conducts visits with Home-Based enrolled children and families within their home and provide education interactions with the child and their parent(s).

Williams-Melissa.jpgMelissa Williams, Parent, Family, and Community Engagement (PFCE) & Governance Manager
MWilliams@salcommunityservices.org
309-787-9460 x5004
The PFCE & Governance Manager oversees and supports Family Advocates in developing EHS family relations. She also acts as a liaison between parent policy council members and the EHS CCP program.

Cooper-Katelyn.jpgKatelyn Cooper, Family Advocate
KCooper@salcommunityservices.org
309-787-9460 x5017
The Family Advocate promotes Family Engagement in all aspects of the program, including parent committee meetings and policy council elections, parent education, and assisting with recruitment and enrollment.

Mudge-Jordan.jpgJordyn Mudge, Family Advocate
JMudge@salcommunityservices.org
309-787-9460 x5018
The Family Advocate promotes Family Engagement in all aspects of the program, including parent committee meetings and policy council elections, parent education, and assisting with recruitment and enrollment.

Ooton-Melanie.jpgMelanie Ooton, Family Advocate
MOoton@salcommunityservices.org
309-787-9460 x5016
The Family Advocate promotes Family Engagement in all aspects of the program, including parent committee meetings and policy council elections, parent education, and assisting with recruitment and enrollment.

Moss-Jennifer.jpgJennifer Moss, Family Advocate
JMoss@salcommunityservices.org
309-787-9460 x5021
The Family Advocate promotes Family Engagement in all aspects of the program, including parent committee meetings and policy council elections, parent education, and assisting with recruitment and enrollment.

Streb-Farren.jpgFarren Streb, Grant Accountant
FStreb@salcommunityservices.org
309-764-3724 x5006
The Grant Accountant oversees the grant funding the EHS program. He also ensures that payment requests are coded properly to the correct General Ledger, processes month end tasks and keeps management informed on the status of the budget for each ledger and class.

Cavanagh-Josh.jpgJosh CavanaghProcurement Specialist
JCavanagh@salcommunityservices.org
309-764-3724 ext. 5007
The Procurement Specialist organizes and managers the purchases and inventory of materials, supplies, and equipment for the EHS program by establishing vetted vendors and oversees the bidding process for materials, supplies, etc.

Henry-Thomas.jpgThomas Henry, EHS Driver
THenry@salcommunityservices.org
309-787-9460 x5008
The EHS Driver aids in transporting all EHS materials and supplies to our centers and providers.